Ticket Wallet

Ticket Wallet

Votes, 4.8/5
Uploaded by: Dernière version: Update Date:
The Cleveland Orchestra. 1.1.0 18/06/2021
Les détenteurs de billets et les abonnés du Cleveland Orchestra peuvent désormais obtenir un accès instantané, sécurisé et sans papier à leurs billets de concert, y compris les informations sur les sièges et les laissez-passer de stationnement. Avec Ticket Wallet, vous pouvez également consulter facilement les performances passées du Cleveland Orchestra auxquelles vous avez récemment assisté, ainsi que trouver des informations de contact utiles.

N'oubliez plus ou n'égarez plus jamais vos billets pour les représentations du Cleveland Orchestra au Severance and Blossom Music Center* et recevez des mises à jour en temps réel sans avoir à réimprimer vos billets.

Comment ça fonctionne:
Chaque fois que vous réservez des places pour un spectacle du Cleveland Orchestra en ligne via notre site officiel (clevelandorchestra.com), ils vous attendront dans votre Ticket Wallet en quelques instants. Pour vous assurer que vos billets arrivent automatiquement dans votre portefeuille de billets, veuillez sélectionner « Imprimer à domicile » ou « Envoyer au portefeuille de billets » comme méthode de livraison lors de l'achat de billets sur clevelandorchestra.com.

Connectez-vous avec votre compte Cleveland Orchestra existant :
L'accès à votre Ticket Wallet nécessite un compte numérique Cleveland Orchestra. Si vous achetez des billets hors ligne ou n'avez pas enregistré de compte numérique Cleveland Orchestra, vous pouvez en créer un sur clevelandorchestra.com. Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire, veuillez contacter notre billetterie.

*Les billets Blossom Lawn Book ne sont pas disponibles pour le moment via votre portefeuille de billets. Veuillez continuer à présenter vos billets physiques pour le Lawn Book lorsqu'ils sont utilisés pour l'entrée aux concerts du Blossom Music Festival.
Plus

What's new

- Fixed: changes to orders (i.e. new tickets) are reflected per event through more intuitive grouping of ticket information.
- Fixed: issue with fonts defaulting to unstyled typography upon reload.
- Improved: overall load-times.
- Improved: onscreen keyboard no longer occludes input fields on smaller devices.
- Improved: active tickets retire into the “Past Events” list after 1 hour.
- Updated: venue information for Blossom Music Center.

Catégories:

Events

Get it on:

Ticket Wallet on Google Play

Size:

54M

Date de publication:

Ticket Wallet Install APK

Ticket Wallet

Ticket Wallet

Votes, 4.8/5
Uploaded by: Latest Version: Update Date:
The Cleveland Orchestra . 1.1.0 18/06/2021
Ticket holders and subscribers with The Cleveland Orchestra can now gain instant, secure, and paperless access to their concert tickets, including seating information and parking passes. With Ticket Wallet, you can also easily review past Cleveland Orchestra performances you’ve recently attended, as well as find helpful contact information.

Never forget or misplace your tickets to Cleveland Orchestra performances at Severance and Blossom Music Center* again, and receive real-time updates without having to reprint your tickets.

How it works:
Whenever you reserve seats to a Cleveland Orchestra performance online through our official website (clevelandorchestra.com), they’ll be waiting for you in your Ticket Wallet within moments. To ensure your tickets arrive in your Ticket Wallet automatically, please select “Print-at-Home” or "Send to Ticket Wallet," as your delivery method when purchasing tickets at clevelandorchestra.com.

Login with your existing Cleveland Orchestra account:
Access to your Ticket Wallet requires a Cleveland Orchestra digital account. If you purchase tickets offline or have not registered a Cleveland Orchestra digital account, you can register one at clevelandorchestra.com. If you need further assistance, please contact our Ticket Office.

*Blossom Lawn Book Tickets are not available at this time through your Ticket Wallet. Please continue to present your physical Lawn Book Tickets when used for entry into Blossom Music Festival concerts.
More

What's new

- Fixed: changes to orders (i.e. new tickets) are reflected per event through more intuitive grouping of ticket information.
- Fixed: issue with fonts defaulting to unstyled typography upon reload.
- Improved: overall load-times.
- Improved: onscreen keyboard no longer occludes input fields on smaller devices.
- Improved: active tickets retire into the “Past Events” list after 1 hour.
- Updated: venue information for Blossom Music Center.

Category:

Events

Get it on:

Ticket Wallet on Google Play

Size:

54M

Publish Date:

Ticket Wallet Install APK