ACK Comics

ACK Comics

Votes, 3.7/5
Uploaded by: Dernière version: Update Date:
Amar Chitra Katha Pvt Ltd. 2.2.9 11/10/2021
L'application ACK Comics, la vitrine numérique d'Amar Chitra Katha, est désormais disponible pour les tablettes et mobiles Android. Cette application gratuite apporte des histoires glorieuses vivantes de l'Inde. Des récits fascinants sur les mythes et légendes de l’Inde, les rois et les reines, les penseurs et les philosophes, les explorateurs et les aventuriers sont racontés à l’aide d’illustrations fascinantes.

Avec l'application ACK Comics, vous pouvez désormais acheter instantanément des titres uniques ou vous abonner pour lire des centaines de bandes dessinées numériques Amar Chitra Katha. Notre toute nouvelle fonctionnalité d'abonnement vous donne accès à vos bandes dessinées préférées à moins du quart du prix. Vous pouvez profiter de nos formules d'abonnement à partir de 30 USD ou 1999 INR pour un accès complet à plus de 300 titres!

L'application est également disponible sur toutes les principales plates-formes, vous donnant accès à toutes les bandes dessinées que vous avez achetées sur plusieurs appareils avec un seul compte utilisateur. La fonction "Aide" rend l'application conviviale et facile à naviguer. Vous pouvez également accéder à notre page Facebook officielle ‘The Amar Chitra Katha Studio’ et obtenir un aperçu des coulisses de l’action!

Découvrez l'itinéraire vers vos racines.

* Caractéristiques:

• Plus de 300 bandes dessinées Amar Chitra Katha
• Meilleure expérience de lecture en classe
• Nouveaux plans d'abonnement
• bandes dessinées remasterisées numériquement
• support client dédié

Nous sommes toujours heureux de recevoir des commentaires sur notre application. Si vous avez des idées sur la façon dont nous pourrions améliorer les choses, ou si vous rencontrez des problèmes, contactez-nous à appsupport@ack-media.com.
Plus

What's new

Bug: Restore subscription crashing the app has been fixed.

Catégories:

Comics

Get it on:

ACK Comics on Google Play

Size:

19M

Date de publication:

ACK Comics Install APK

ACK Comics

ACK Comics

Votes, 3.7/5
Uploaded by: Latest Version: Update Date:
Amar Chitra Katha Pvt Ltd . 2.2.9 11/10/2021
The ACK Comics app, the digital storefront of Amar Chitra Katha, is now available for Android Tablets and Mobiles. This free app brings alive glorious stories from India. The riveting tales of India’s myths and legends, kings and queens, thinkers and philosophers, explorers and adventurers are told with the help of spellbinding illustrations.

With the ACK Comics app you can now instantly purchase single titles or subscribe to read hundreds of Amar Chitra Katha digital comics. Our brand new subscription feature gives you access to your favourite comics at less than quarter the price. You can enjoy our subscription plans that start as low as $30 or INR 1999 for full access of 300+ titles!

The app is also available on all leading platforms, giving you access to all your purchased comics across multiple devices with a single user account. The ‘Help’ feature makes the app user friendly and easy to navigate. You can also access our official Facebook page ‘The Amar Chitra Katha Studio’ and get a sneak-peek into behind-the-scenes action!

Discover the Route to your Roots.

* Features:

• 300+ Amar Chitra Katha Comics
• Best in class reading experience
• All-new subscription plans
• Digitally remastered comics
• Dedicated customer support

We are always happy to receive feedback about our app. If you have any thoughts about how we could make it better, or if you are facing any problems with it, please get in touch with us at appsupport@ack-media.com.
More

What's new

Bug: Restore subscription crashing the app has been fixed.

Category:

Comics

Get it on:

ACK Comics on Google Play

Size:

19M

Publish Date:

ACK Comics Install APK